Contact us

Building 12, Section B
Burnside Island Office Park
410 Jan Smuts Avenue
Craighall Park
2196

Tel: 011 4843612

 
   
 
Email:
Latiefa Mobara, Executive Director: mobara@ombudsman.org.za
Khanyi Mndaweni, Case Study Officer: khanyim@ombudsman.org.za
Millicent Gumede, Personal Assistant: millicentg@ombudsman.org.za
Fanie Groenewald, Public Advocate: fanieg@ombudsman.org.za
Fatima Seedat, Financial Administrator: accounts@ombudsman.org.za
Carmel Rickard, Press Ombud: carmelr@ombudsman.org.za
Herman Scholtz, Deputy Ombud: hermans@ombudsman.org.za
Tyrone August, Deputy Ombud: tyronea@ombudsman.org.za
General enquiries: enquiries@ombudsman.org.za