THE OFFICE
 

Executive Director: 

Ms Latiefa Mobara - mobara@ombudsman.org.za

Press Ombudsman:

Ms Carmel Rickard - carmelr@ombudsman.org.za

Deputy Press Ombudsman:

Mr Herman Scholtz - hermans@ombudsman.org.za

Deputy Press Ombudsman:

Mr Tyrone August - tyronea@ombudsman.org.za

Case Study Office: 

Ms Khanyi Mndaweni - khanyim@ombudsman.org.za

Personal Assistant: 

Ms Millicent Gumede - millicentg@ombudsman.org.za 

Public Advocate:

Mr Fanie Groenewald - fanieg@ombudsman.org.za